Political Science or History Instructor by John

I graduated from the University of Maryland in 1982 with a B.A. in Government and Politics and from American University with an M.A. in Political Science. I taught from 1993 until August 2014 courses in Political Science at various colleges in Central Florida and at two Universities. Subjects I taught included U.S. Government, State and Local Government, Comparative Politics, International Relations, British Politics and American Political and Economic Issues. I am also very good View Tutor

Experienced Math, Science and English Tutor Ready to Help

Hi. My name is Susyn. I have been a tutor for over 20 years. I tutor middle school, high school, collegiate and adult students. I received my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Colorado, and I was a teaching assistant while there. I received my MBA from UC-Irvine in 2016. While mathematics, life sciences, English, and SAT test preparation are my specialties, I also tutor in accounting, economics, finance, college/graduate school essay and application preparation, View Tutor

Effective Tutor Specializing in Reading, Writing & Test Prep Skills

I have tutored for 6 years in multiple subjects for elementary and middle school students. I have also helped high school students prepare for the Regents and SAT Prep as well. I am a certified 8th grade English Teacher. My primary focus are scholars who are behind grade level, as well as students who need some extra help to push them to grow further. I love tutoring/ teaching because every child can learn from me as I can learn from them. When it comes to education, no child is dumb, View Tutor

Experienced tutor – sciences, math, English, ESL, and more

I have taught sciences in both high school and college. I have also tutored students at both levels in sciences - biology, chemistry, genetics, microbiology, math - algebra, and English - writing and grammar, as well as ESL type English courses. My BS is in biology with a minor in chemistry, my MS is in microbiology with a minor in developmental biology (genetics, embryology, etc.), and my PhD is in horticulture with a minor in plant pathology. My approach to tutoring is to use the View Tutor

Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)